‚ÄčAll reviews for Enflame Heating and Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   40  REVIEWS
November 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Super helpful and really knows what he is talking about. Gave me all the info I needed and gave me advice for in the future. Excellent service all round from initial site visit / quote through to comp ...

November 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nice job, completed efficiently and pleasantly.

October 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly and give useful advices.

December 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful and courteous people who worked hard and completed the job on time. Very pleased with the result.

November 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As above

October 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nothing was too much for Rosli, he was so helpful and friendly throughout. Thoroughly recommend

October 24, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have received a Very efficient &friendly service. Over last 4 years.

October 16, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very understanding, willing to come to assess problem as soon as able.(& the quickest out of the 4 Gas/fitters/plumbers I contacted) Couldn't believe how soon the job was completed...felt I could tot ...

October 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication from the first message. Work was completed quickly and room was left clean and tidy. Service was friendly and efficient throughout. Very happy to recommend. Thank you.

September 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Roz is happy and polite and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have in our property.